October

close
Fri, Oct 8 7:00PM Preseason
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Sun, Oct 10 3:00PM Preseason
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Sun, Oct 17 3:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Oct 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

HOME OPENER


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Oct 23 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Oct 30 1:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

November

close
Wed, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Nov 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

PREGAME HAPPY HOUR


$2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Wed, Nov 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Nov 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

PREGAME HAPPY HOUR


$2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Nov 13 6:05PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

MILITARY SALUTE PRESENTED BY VETERANS OUTREACH CENTER | MILITARY JERSEYS


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Wed, Nov 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Nov 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

TEACHER APPRECIATION


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Nov 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Nov 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Nov 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

December

close
Wed, Dec 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT

Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Dec 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

YOUTH HOCKEY NIGHT


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Giveaway: Nathan Paetsch Bobbleheads

Sat, Dec 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

KNIGHTHAWKS NIGHT


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Tue, Dec 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Dec 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sun, Dec 19 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Mon, Dec 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Dec 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

January

close
Sat, Jan 1 2:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sun, Jan 2 3:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Jan 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Jan 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Giveaway: Segar Winter Hat

Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Jan 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Jan 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

PRIDE NIGHT


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Jan 15 6:05PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

90S NIGHT


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Giveaway: TBA

Wed, Jan 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Jan 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Jan 22 1:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Jan 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

PREGAME HAPPY HOUR


$2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Jan 29 6:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

FIGHT CANCER TOGETHER | PINK THE RINK JERSEYS


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

February

close
Wed, Feb 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Feb 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

PREGAME HAPPY HOUR


$2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Feb 5 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Feb 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Feb 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Tue, Feb 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Islanders
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Feb 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sun, Feb 20 3:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

KIDS TAKE CHARGE


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Giveaway: TBA

Fri, Feb 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Feb 26 3:05PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

POLAR BEAR JERSEYS PRESENTED BY SENECA PARK ZOO


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Sun, Feb 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

March

close
Wed, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Mar 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Mar 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Mar 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Fri, Mar 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

IRISH NIGHT | SHAMROCK JERSEYS


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Mar 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Mar 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

PREGAME HAPPY HOUR


$2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Mar 19 6:05PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

WOMEN IN SPORT NIGHT


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Fri, Mar 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

AUTISM AWARENESS


Pregame Happy Hour: $2 beers from 6-7pm at the Genesee Brew House at Blue Cross Arena

Sat, Mar 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sun, Mar 27 3:05PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Islanders
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

BILLS DAY | BILLS-INSPIRED JERSEY


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Giveaway: TBA

Wed, Mar 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Apr 6 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Wed, Apr 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

COLLEGE NIGHT


Discounted tickets for students

Sat, Apr 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

ROC THE RINK | FLOWER CITY JERSEYS


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Fri, Apr 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV
Sat, Apr 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV

FAN APPRECIATION


321 Weekend: $3 beer $2 hotdogs $1 popcorn

Sun, Apr 24 3:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
ESPN Rochester 95.7 FM/950 AM | AHLTV