2022_ROC_Americans_CW_Broadcast_WebLead.jpg

The CW Rochester is carrying 12 Amerks games this season! Spectrum cable subscribers can tune in on channel 16, DirecTV customers on channel 14 and over-the-air on channel 13.2. 

The televised home games will be simulcast with the Amerks radio broadcasts on The Fan Rochester, featuring the call of Hall of Fame play-by-play broadcaster Don Stevens, the legendary voice of the Amerks who is currently in his 37h season with the club. Stevens will be joined in the broadcast booth by Sabres analyst Brian Duff for select games, as well as other Amerks and Sabres alumni members.

FULL 2022-23 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE TIME OPPONENT LIVE/TAPE-DELAYED

AIR TIME

Friday, Nov. 25 7:05pm Bridgeport Islanders Tape-Delayed Saturday, Nov. 26 at 12pm
Friday, Dec 9 7:05pm Utica Comets LIVE LIVE
Friday, Dec. 23 7:05pm Syracuse Crunch Tape-Delayed Saturday, Dec. 24 at 12pm
Wednesday, Dec. 28 7:05pm Utica Comets LIVE LIVE
Friday, Jan. 6 7:05pm Lehigh Valley Phantoms LIVE LIVE
Friday, Feb. 10 7:05pm Springfield Thunderbirds LIVE LIVE
Friday, Feb. 24 7:05pm Laval Rocket Tape-Delayed Saturday, Feb. 25 at 12pm
Sunday, Mar. 12 3:05pm Toronto Marlies LIVE LIVE
Friday, Mar. 24 7:05pm Hershey Bears Tape-Delayed Saturday, Mar. 25 at 12pm
Sunday, Mar. 26 3:05pm Cleveland Monsters LIVE LIVE
Friday, Apr. 14 7:05pm Belleville Senators Tape-Delayed Saturday, Apr. 15 at 12pm
Saturday, Apr. 15 5:05pm Cleveland Monsters LIVE LIVE