2022_ROC_Americans_Collectors_Packs_A-WebLead.jpg

Brand new this year, the Amerks are introducing the Collectors Pack! Commit to the Collectors Pack NOW and have access to the top games for the upcoming 2022-23 season, including all specialty jersey games. Collectors Pack tickets start at just $18 per game. Plus, for a limited time, get the Home Opener for FREE!

 


 

The following games are automatically included in your Collectors Pack:

THEME NIGHT DATE MATCH-UP
2022-23 Home Opener: FREE! Friday, October 14 Toronto vs. Rochester
Hockey Fights Cancer Friday, November 18 Utica vs. Rochester
SPECIAL GIVEAWAY TBA Friday, December 23 Syracuse vs. Rochester
Military Salute, presented by VOC Saturday, January 14 Toronto vs. Rochester
THEME TBA Saturday, January 28 Charlotte vs. Rochester
Defend the Ice, presented by Seneca Park Zoo Friday, February 24 Laval vs. Rochester
GIVEAWAY TBA Friday, March 10 Hartford vs. Rochester
Bills Day Sunday, March 26 Cleveland vs. Rochester
THEME TBA Saturday, April 1 Utica vs. Rochester
THEME TBA Saturday, April 15 Utica vs. Rochester

That's our TOP 10 GAMES of the season!

All Collectors Pack members will receive a limited-edition Collectors Pack set of cards at the end of the season — one card will be added to the pack after each specialty jersey game and will be offered to Collectors Pack members only. Each pack will include one card autographed by the player featured.


Jersey nights will be announced every week, starting at the end of July.

The Collectors Pack will be available for a limited time only — the offer expires once the entire promotional schedule is announced on Wednesday, September 7th. So act quickly and get the Home Opener FOR FREE!

Quarter_WebFooter.jpg

Interested in a full or half-season membership?

JOIN THE FAMILY TODAY! 

FULL SCHEDULE