Rochester Americans ESPN 97.5 FM
News

SABRES ANNOUNCE TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

BUFFALO, N.Y. (September 11, 2019) --- The Buffalo Sabres today announced the roster for the team’s training camp, which begins Thursday, Sept. 12, when players are scheduled to report for testing and physicals. Training camp will be held primarily at KeyBank Center, with sessions on Sunday, Sept. 15Thursday, Sept. 26 and Friday, Sept. 27 open to the public.

**The full training camp roster can be found here.**

Training Camp Schedule

All practice times subject to change

Thursday, Sept. 12

Players report for testing and physicals.

Media may attend for select player availability beginning at 8:30 a.m. in the press conference room.

Friday, Sept. 13

Gold Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m.

Blue Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14

Blue Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m.

Gold Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.

(Open to Sunday, Sept. 15 public)

Gold Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m.

Blue Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16

Morning Skate: 10 to 10:30 a.m.

Practice: 12 to 12:45 p.m.

Buffalo vs. Pittsburgh: 7 p.m. (Pegula Ice Arena)*

Tuesday, Sept. 17

Morning Skate: 10 to 10:30 a.m.

Practice: 12 to 12:45 p.m.

Buffalo at Columbus: 7 p.m.*

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Day Off

Thursday, Sept. 19

Blue Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m.

Gold Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20

Morning Skate: 10 to 10:30 a.m.

Practice: 12 to 12:45 p.m.

Buffalo at Toronto: 7 p.m. (TV: MSG)

Saturday, Sept. 21

Morning Skate: 10:30 to 11 a.m.

Practice: 12 to 1 p.m.

Toronto at Buffalo: 7 p.m. (TV: MSG)

Sunday, Sept. 22

Day Off

Monday, Sept. 23

Practice: 10 to 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24

Practice: 10 to 11 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Morning Skate: 10:30 to 11 a.m.

Columbus at Buffalo: 7 p.m. (TV: MSG)
 

(Open to Thursday, Sept. 26 public)

Practice: 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. (Harborcenter)

(Open to Friday, Sept. 27 public)

Practice: 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. (Harborcenter)

Saturday, Sept. 28

Practice: 9:30 to 10 a.m.

Buffalo at Pittsburgh: 4 p.m. (TV: MSG)

*Games on Sept. 16 and 17 will be streamed on Sabres.com to viewers inside the Sabres’ local broadcast market.

GAME CENTER
10/19/2019 7:00 PM / Utica, NY
Rochester Americans vs. Utica Comets