Rochester Americans ESPN 97.5 FM
Fanzone

AMERKS HAPPY HOUR

The Amerks will host a Genesee Pregame Party Happy Hour prior to every Friday and Saturday home game this season in the Genesee Brew House Upper Atrium Bar, featuring live music and $2 drafts of Genesee and Genesee Light. Below is a schedule of Pregame Happy Hours and live musical acts for the 2015-16 season (musicians subject to change). Check back throughout the season to see more updates on performers!

  • Friday, Oct.14 vs. Hershey: Strictly Hip
  • Friday, Oct. 21 vs. Toronto: Amanda Lee Peers
  • Friday, Nov. 4 vs. Syracuse: Dave McGrath
  • Friday, Nov. 11 vs. Hartford: Acoustic Brew
  • Friday, Nov. 18 vs. St. John's: Mark Fantasia
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs. Providence: Fiona Corinne
  • Friday, Nov. 25 vs. Utica: Silver Arrow Band
  • Friday, Dec. 2 vs. Toronto: Dave McGrath
  • Saturday, Dec. 17 vs. St. John's: Tim Britt
  • Friday, Dec. 30 vs. Lehigh Valley: Acoustic Brew
  • Friday, Jan. 6 vs. Syracuse: Dave McGrath
  • Friday, Jan. 13 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton: IJY
  • Friday, Jan. 15 vs. Binghamton: Tim Britt
  • Friday, Jan. 27 vs. Albany: The Jeff Acker Trio
  • Friday, Feb. 10 vs. Albany: Dave McGrath
  • Friday, Feb. 17 vs. Bridgeport: Amy Montrois
  • Friday, Feb. 24 vs. Syracuse: Hip Conspiracy
  • Friday, March 3 vs. St. John's: Jim Lane
  • Saturday, March 4 vs. Bridgeport: Acoustic Brew
  • Friday, March 10 vs. St. John's: 1916
  • Friday, March 24 vs. Springfield: Neil Van Dorn Band
  • Friday, March 31 vs. Utica: Amy Montrois
  • Friday, April 7 vs. Hershey: Ryan Melquist
  • Saturday, April 8 vs. Utica: The Dean's List
  • Friday, April 14 vs. Albany: Something Else
GAME CENTER
4/15/2017 5:00 PM / Albany, NY
Rochester Americans vs. Albany Devils
   
   
@YOUTUBE/AMERKSHOCKEY