AMERKS PREGAME HAPPY HOUR
Rochester Americans ESPN 97.5 FM
Click here for more information on Rochester Americans 2018-19 flex packs
Fanzone

AMERKS HAPPY HOUR

The Amerks host a Genesee Pregame Party Happy Hour prior to every Friday and Saturday home game this season in the Genesee Brew House Upper Atrium Bar, featuring live music and $2 drafts of Genesee and Genesee Light.

Be sure to check back in the coming months for a full lineup of performers and musicians for the 2018-19 Amerks season.

Home Date Scheduled Performer
Friday, Oct. 5 vs. Charlotte  
Saturday, Oct. 6. vs. Charlotte  
Friday, Oct. 19 vs. Toronto  
Friday, Oct. 26 vs. Utica  
Saturday, Oct. 27 vs. Laval  
Friday, Nov. 2 vs. Hershey  
Friday, Nov. 9 vs. Syracuse  
Friday, Nov. 23 vs. Utica  
Friday, Nov. 30 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton  
Friday, Dec. 7 vs. Providence  
Friday, Dec. 14 vs. Cleveland  
Friday, Dec. 21 vs. Hartford  
Saturday, Dec. 22 vs. Hartford  
Friday, Dec. 28 vs. Toronto  
Friday, Jan. 11 vs. Toronto  
Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Utica  
Friday, Feb. 8 vs. Springfield  
Friday, Feb. 15 vs. Syracuse  
Saturday, Feb. 23 vs. Belleville  
Friday, March 8 vs. Bridgeport  
Friday, March 22 vs. Cleveland  
Friday, March 29 vs. Laval  
Friday, April 5 vs. Syracuse  
Friday, April 12 vs. Binghamton  

 

GAME CENTER
10/5/2018 7:05 PM / Rochester, NY
Charlotte Checkers vs. Rochester Americans