AMERKS ANNOUNCE TELEVISION SCHEDULE FOR 2013-14 SEASON
News | 10/3/2013 5:45:09 PM | ROCHESTER AMERICANS


The Rochester Americans announced today that Time Warner Cable SportsChannel will televise 12 regular season Amerks home games during the 2013-14 American Hockey League season in Rochester and Buffalo. 

The televised home games will be simulcast with the Amerks radio broadcasts, as Hall of Fame play-by-play broadcaster Don Stevens, the Voice of the Amerks now entering his 28th season with the club, will be joined by color analyst and former Sabre Ric Seiling in the broadcast booth. For the third straight season, 13 WHAM Sports Director Mike Catalana will join Stevens and Seiling on air as host of the telecasts.

The following games are scheduled to be televised on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel during the 2013-14 season:

Monday, Nov. 11 vs. Lake Erie (3 p.m.)*
Wednesday, Nov. 20 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton (7 p.m.)*
Friday, Dec. 13 vs. Frozen Frontier Outdoor Game vs. Lake Erie (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 18 vs. Toronto (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, Jan. 8 vs. Binghamton (7 p.m.) 
Wednesday, Jan. 29 vs. Chicago (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 8 vs. Grand Rapids in Buffalo (7 p.m.)
Sunday, Feb. 16 vs. Texas (3 p.m.)
Friday, Feb. 21 vs. San Antonio (7 p.m.)
Friday, Mar. 14 vs. Toronto (7 p.m.)^
Friday, Mar. 28 vs. Toronto (7 p.m.)
Friday, Apr. 18 vs. Syracuse (7 p.m.)

*- Game available on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel on channel 713 in Buffalo.
^- Game available on channel 98 in Rochester and channel 87 in Buffalo.
 
Time Warner Cable SportsChannel will be available on channel 323 in Buffalo and Rochester. For more information, visit www.twcsportschannel.com or check your local listings.
Full-Season, Half-Season, Freedom Packs and 12-Game ticket packages, along with individual game tickets, for the 2013-14 season are now on sale. The regular season begins Friday, Oct. 4 when the Amerks host the Grand Rapids Griffins at The Blue Cross Arena at 7:05 p.m. For more information, visit www.amerks.com or call 1-855-GO-AMERKS.

VS.  Toronto Marlies  
        
 October 03, 2014 - 07:00 PM 1 2 3F
 Rochester Americans 0 0 00
 Toronto Marlies 0 0 00